Thursday, March 24, 2005

Introducing "Mr. Hotness Karl 'Helo' Agathon"

I swear I'm not making this up. The voting is over in the TrekBBS "Tourney of Hotness" and we are pleased to announce the results:

In the Male Division, we have a tie and, therefore, co-champions!

Introducing Mr. Hotness Lee "Apollo" Adama and Mr. Hotness Karl "Helo" Agathon.
Obviously Helo should have won outright, but he's in good company.

Other winners include Lt. Sharon Valerii (Boomer). Evidently Helo and Boomer's hot scenes down on Caprica made an impression on the voters... or could it be Grace Park's hot Maxim spread?

No comments:

Post a Comment