Friday, May 11, 2007

Battlestar wins Saturn Award

The Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Films presented the 33rd Annual Saturn Awards in a ceremony in Universal City, Calif., hosted by Heroes star Greg Grunberg and Jeffrey Ross. Galactica won top cable or syndicated series.

Katee Sackhoff and Edward James Olmos accepted the award. We're not going to talk about the fact that Jennifer Love Hewitt beat out Katee for Best Actress. Unbelievable!

See the full list of winners at Sci-fi Wire.

No comments:

Post a Comment